作者 主题: 血爆冲锋和猛扑  (阅读 559 次)

副标题: 冲锋/猛扑这个特殊攻击是一个整体么还是要拆开。

离线 欧阳

  • 那啥思维广,那啥欢乐多
  • Hero
  • ****
  • 帖子数: 661
  • 苹果币: 0
  • 因为我们都超有病
血爆冲锋和猛扑
« 于: 2019-10-14, 周一 17:04:35 »
猛扑 (Pounce, Ex): 当该生物冲锋时,他可以做一次全力攻击 (如果生物有“耙抓”能力,他也可以同时使用)。
范例:猛扑;位置:特殊攻击。
Pounce (Ex):When a creature with this special attack makes a charge, it can make a full attack (including rake attacks if the creature also has the rake ability).
Format: pounce; Location: Special Attacks.

血爆冲锋 Blasting Charge
你的血怒汇集为奥术能量的爆发,在你冲击目标时造成可怕的伤害。
先决条件:基础攻击加值+7,可以施放2环血脉狂怒者法术,血怒(Bloodrage)职业能力
专长效果:在处于血怒状态下,你可以以迅捷动作消耗一个血脉狂怒者法术的法术位,为你冲锋后的攻击充入额外的动能。你所消耗的法术环数将转为冲锋攻击命中时每环1d6点额外的力场伤害,但不会因为重击而翻倍。
如果你选择的血脉拥有特定的能量倾向(如元素血脉或巨龙血脉),你可以将这次额外伤害转换为你所选择的能量类型,并造成每消耗环数1d8点伤害。
Blasting Charge
You funnel the power of your bloodrage into a strike capable of erupting with arcane power.
Prerequisite(s): Base attack bonus +7, ability to cast 2nd-level bloodrager spells, bloodrage class feature.
Benefit: While you are bloodraging, at the end of a charge you can expend a bloodrager spell slot as a swift action to imbue your charge attack with extra power. You deal an additional 1d6 points of damage per level of the spell slot expended. This extra damage is force damage, and it’s not multiplied in the case of a critical hit.
If your bloodline has a specific energy type associated with it (such as the elemental or draconic bloodlines), you can choose to increase the damage to 1d8 points per level of the spell slot expended, and this extra damage is of that energy type.

1.血爆冲锋的伤害加成只作用于猛扑之后的第一下攻击吗?还是应用在全回合的每一次攻击中?
2.有任何其他的在冲锋之后提供伤害加成可以作用于猛扑全回合攻击中的每一次攻击的能力/奇物/装备吗?
3.应该以什么样原则和标准来判断猛扑之后的攻击可以或者不可以从某能力获益?

线上 隐匿的无名者

  • Peasant
  • 帖子数: 23
  • 苹果币: 0
Re: 血爆冲锋和猛扑
« 回帖 #1 于: 2019-10-14, 周一 18:01:20 »
说说个人的看法:本着没有特殊说明算作没有的处理惯例,血爆冲锋应该作用猛扑的第一下。毕竟PF没什么正常可以拿到猛扑的手段,基本上可以把那些加强冲锋的资源看作都是以正常冲锋的前提来出版的,虽然后面出的书有双武冲锋可以用双武各打一下或猫人可以用天武猛扑什么的,但基本上PF的冲锋都只能打一下
« 上次编辑: 2019-10-15, 周二 17:24:10 由 隐匿的无名者 »

离线 girigiripony

  • 黑鸭爵
  • Knight
  • ***
  • 帖子数: 429
  • 苹果币: 0
  • Broken Vessel
Re: 血爆冲锋和猛扑
« 回帖 #2 于: 2019-10-17, 周四 02:26:22 »
引用
Lance: If I have the pounce ability and I charge with a lance, do my iterative lance attacks get the lance's extra damage multiplier from charging?

No, it doesn’t makes sense that those iterative attacks gain the damage bonus. To make that second attack, you have to pull the lance back and stab forward again, and that stab doesn’t have the benefit of the charge’s momentum. (The Core Rulebook doesn’t state that you only get the damage multiplier on the first attack with a lance because when the Core Rulebook was published, there was no way for a PC to charge and get multiple attacks with a weapon in the same round, so that combination didn’t need to be addressed.)

建议参见这条
  No mind to think.
没有可以思考的心智。

I am the vessel.
我即容器
No will to break.
没有可以屈从的意志。

I am the Hollow Knight!
我即
空洞骑士
No voice to cry suffering.
没有为苦难哭泣的声音。
Born of God and Void.
生于神与虚空之手。